It only took 4 fucking hours to get here

Honestly, I came over to my best girlfriends house for a glass of wine…and now, I have a blog…hmm how weird, just months ago…I got talked into the online dating world…I am twenty-fucking-five…and then too, all I wanted was damn wine.

Wine should be my friend, but I seem to end up with my thumb up my ass and random items on “display” in my tiny (but adorable) home only when wine is involved.

Basically…I love wine, I love dekor and now apparently I am going to love sharing.

Leave a Reply

