Snap Shot

When the sunlight is beaming in and you look up from being a lazy pig and notice the armoire looks badass…snap shot from my couch…

20131116-115241.jpg
This armoire was an ugly oak, simple fix, painted it red and sanded the edges to give it a rustic feel. It’s perfect for my small house…I use it for blankets, junk drawer and other shit I can’t seem to find a place for but I HAVE to fucking have! The tiny ladder next to it has no damn purpose just to get in the way…but the fall display is top notch.
Oh!!! The amazing framed chalkboard looks like it’s been here since the 40s… It hasn’t, I made that as well (you’re just as excited as I)!!!!! I’ll get into the deets about that later (lazy pig as stated earlier). Have a good Saturday!

Leave a Reply

