Note to FUTURE HUSBAND

I want a pink refrigerator….

20131117-082827.jpg

20131117-082842.jpg

20131117-082853.jpg
I will die happy if I ever have an awesome retro style kitchen and a pink refrigerator…
I don’t want anything else from you (husband)…well maybe a rose gold, vintage inspired, one of a kind ring…but other than those two main things…

Here is where my said, “future husband” can purchase the refrigerator and other 50 inspired appliances (that I too shall have).
http://www.smeg.com/coloured-refrigerators/

NOTE: He’s on his own for the ring

NOTE (deux): I googled the shit out of these photos

Leave a Reply

