Because Why Not…

My rationalism isn’t very um….rational? I tend to overthink a million things but under think the important things. Sometimes, I react without thinking properly…I mean, it goes smoothly sometimes and on the other hand it doesn’t.

For instance, my fire alarm was blaring last week (and talking…strange) instead of taking out the batteries like a normal person or turning it off….I ripped the fucker off the wall. I now have a hole in my ceiling and a portable fire alarm.

Fire Alarm – 1
Me – 0

20131210-103319.jpg

I could go on all day about my non-rational rationalism but I think that I would confuse you on how one is a fully, independent and functioning adult in society…

By the way, I function well. 🙂
I just hiccup a lot.
But that’s okay.

Leave a Reply

