Eat Shit, Martha (Stewart)

I actually don’t want Martha Stewart to eat shit, that would be mean. I just so happen to be one of those people that takes home decor to the extreme. When I feel like a mission is accomplished I go nuts, like I just scored the winning touchdown in the Super Bowl. Literally, I scream with joy, proceed to Instagram, Facebook and send out a mass group message to all my friends (half don’t give a shit). I am that girl. I’m sure I have all the makings to be “that” Mother when my time comes too.

Anyways, every day is a project day for me…and yesterday I just felt that Martha ain’t got shit on my 25 years (eh, she has a felony but…).

20131212-113636.jpg

20131212-113716.jpg
Btw, it’s December 12, and I’ve redecorated my table 3 times…I don’t have a problem at all.

20131212-115004.jpg

Leave a Reply

