Say What?!?

You know when you see something you just have to fucking have…and you will go through as many obstacles as you can to get it…I stumbled across that one thing I NEED!

20131217-120752.jpg
These are PERFECT!

Reasons:
1) Winter is the dominate season in my town
2) I am always smuggling raisins
3) I pierced my nipples when I was 18 and the metal bars are always cold as ice
4) My friend can crochet (Christmas)!!!!!!!!!!
5) I will rock these because I FUCKING CAN, while wearing my giant vintage high waisted panties (see Big Girl Panties post)

One thought on “Say What?!?

Leave a Reply

