Mr. Right

Please, enough with the Mr. WRONG’S

My mother got me this cheesy “build a man” kit for Christmas.

I would be lying if I said my girlfriend and I didn’t take it seriously.

We built our men.

20131230-143336.jpg

Our men are now on our refrigerators waiting for the most opportune moment to come to life.

I’ve lost my fucking marbles!!!!

This was funnier when we were pissing ourselves yesterday…

Today, I think we need help…or stop listening to our mothers who are living our dating lives with us. TERRIBLE

Second thought, I built a white guy, I’m an equal opportunity dater…I’m building a sexy chocolate man as well.

2 thoughts on “Mr. Right

Leave a Reply

