Bad Bitches, What’s Your Fucking Problem

I am not a “bad” bitch, I am just a straight up bitch. I am the hardest person you will ever meet. I don’t like you until I know you and if I don’t get to know you, I will never like you (I am really nice once you are in the inner circle of bitch).

I can’t pin point my change from sweet ginger baby to platinum blonde ass face but it was a change, a drastic one. I may have been on a quest to prove the world that I AM WOMAN, I AM STRONG, HEAR ME ROAR (or just to prove I can do it alone). Upon my journey to independence my heart shrunk two sizes and this perma bitch look has been forever plastered to my face.

I’ll get with it. I had a revelation, I am a man-eater. Literally, somehow in my quest to prove myself to God knows who I became the girl that eats men up and spits them out. It dawned on me when another one bit the dust. This man was nice, good job, good looking, sweet to me and I had to open my big mouth and be a raging ass not once but twice. I have since apologized and received nothing but crickets. I don’t blame him.

Now, I have been hurt, torn down and dated the men you are always warned about. I have seen and done it all. I don’t know why, I went from loving love to being petrified of the men I CHOSE to be with. I am so terrified of getting hurt and my heart ripped out again but I don’t even give the men a chance.

I am a self sabotage person in the dating world. I decide to not talk to them before they decided to not talk to me. I decide to use my words and smart ass mouth so that they don’t want to talk to me. I decide to allow certain men to be great to me or certain men to be disrespectful to me. All of this is my own doing.

The cycle continues, good girl meets bad boy, bad boy screws over good girl and now said good girl turns ass and eats the next good boy that comes along. It is the ever continuing cycle of craziness until one good girl gets the bad boy to soften or one nice man tames the wild beast.

Bad Bitches…aint the fucking problem, the damn dating game of good girl turns bad girl back to good girl is the fucking problem. Bitches be bitches baby!

2 thoughts on “Bad Bitches, What’s Your Fucking Problem

Leave a Reply

